About Kingspine

Video introduction

SINCE 2009

Take the lead in quality service to customers   

Liaoning Kingspine Wood Structure Technology Co., Ltd. is located in the scenic Bohai Pearl Bayuquan District. Located in Harbin-Dalian High-speed Railway, along the Shenhai Expressway, 3 km away from Yingkou Xingang (Bayuquan Port) and 170 km from Dalian Port, the geographical location is superior and the transportation is very convenient. The company is divided into four areas: office area, living area, model area, production area, of which the production area is 20000, the annual production capacity can reach more than 200000, and now has about 200 employees. 

Liaoning Kingspine Wood Structure Technology Co., Ltd. specializes in the design, production and installation of wooden structure houses and wooden cabin accessories. Its main products are assembled wood structure building, well dry wood structure building, light wood structure building, beam and column wood structure building, movable wood structure building, wood structure RV, container house, garden landscape, solid wood. Doors and windows, large integrated straight beam.

  • Material selection

    All products are made of Pinus sylvestris var. mongolica, Pinus citri and SPF grown in the northern forest region of the cold zone.

    All the materials used by our company are imported materials. In order to provide better cabins for our customers, we only choose high-grade Canadian SPF, Russian camphor pine and North American flag pine, which is the basic condition before entering production. In addition, our company's strict choice of materials, the final use of wood is 70% of the raw materials, these are the basic conditions of the high-quality wooden cabin of the margin Baisheng wood structure technology company. 

    Driven by scientific and technological innovation, the company has state-level enterprise technology center, national local joint engineering research center, national postdoctoral workstation, provincial engineering technology research center and key laboratory, etc. Has won dozens of national patents, participated in the revision of nearly 20 industry standards.

    文字
  • Strength display

    Design Strength, Production Strength, Installation Strength

    Liaoning Kingspine Wood Structure Technology Co., Ltd. has an international standard designer team, creative designers and planners have rich international wood structure training experience and practical experience, relying on Germany WETO, CADWORK and SEMA wood structure special design software. To provide customers with high standards of product design, with Switzerland's JPF-DUCRET company to establish a long-term relationship, in the design of large-scale Liang Zhu has the international top strength. The design and research team consists of more than 20 people, 10 of whom have been engaged in the industry for more than 10 years, one of whom has participated in the formulation of the national standard "Technical Standard for reinforced glued Wood components". 

    Liaoning Kingspine Wood Structure Technology Co., Ltd. has the third grade qualification of general contract, advanced production equipment, a number of patented technology, perfect management system, mature production and construction process. The most advanced wood structure housing production lines in the world, such as S6 Plus of Schmidler Company of Germany, Hundegger K2i of Germany and Bias of Italy, have been introduced successively. The processing accuracy of the production line can reach ±0.2mm and the annual output can reach 200000 square meters. At the same time, it has international standard production technology and advanced production technology, perfect management system, high-quality after-sales service, and is committed to providing worry-free products for customers. 


    Liaoning Kingspine Wood Structure Technology Co., Ltd. has a number of efficient and professional construction teams, engineers and technicians combined with the construction code of wood structure engineering and the experience accumulated in engineering practice.Has been installed in Northeast, East, South, Southwest Czech, Thailand and other countries installed in more than a thousand cases, has been praised by customers.

Take the lead in quality service to customers

Liaoning Kingspine Wood Structure Technology Co., Ltd

Rejuvenate the Beauty of Wood Structure and Carve Every Works

 

Wood structure is the soul of ancient Chinese architecture

Wood-structured buildings have a history of more than 3000 years in China

After a long time of baptism

Those classical wooden structures have become cultural treasures.

The development of the times till now

There are still people who yearn for it.

Some people struggle for it.

Jin Bosheng, with the feelings of craftsmen

Walk ahead and move forward forever

Craftsmanship of Jade Carving

Presentation of each wooden structure work for you

KINGSPINE

Jin Bo Sheng

Quality is like gold, Bai is victorious.……


86-0417-6273900
X

关于金柏胜

视频简介

SINCE 2009

率先品质 服务客户

        

     辽宁金柏胜木结构科技有限公司坐落于风景宜人的渤海明珠鲅鱼圈区。地处哈大高铁, 沈海高速沿线,距营口新港(鲅鱼圈港)3公里,大连港170公里,地理位置优越,交通运输十分便利。公司整体划分为四个区域:即办公区、生活区、样板区、生产区,其中生产区建筑面积20000㎡,年生产能力可达20万㎡以上,现拥有员工约200人。

        辽宁金柏胜木结构科技有限公司专业从事木结构房屋及木屋构配件等产品的设计、生产、安装。其主要产品有装配式木结构建筑、井干式木结构建筑、轻型木结构建筑、梁柱式木结构建筑、可移动式木结构建筑、木结构房车、集装箱房屋、园林景观、实木门窗、大型集成直异梁。

  • 材料选择

    所有产品均选用生长寒带北部林区的俄罗斯樟子松、北美花旗松和SPF作为原材料

    我司采用的所有材料均为进口材料,为了可以为客户提供更好的木屋,我们只选择高等级J级的加拿大SPF,俄罗斯樟子松和北美花旗松,这是进入生产前的基本条件,加上我公司对材料严格的选择,最终可以使用的木材是原材料的70%,这些都是保证金柏胜木结构科技公司高品质木屋的基本条件。

    公司以科技创新驱动升级,拥有国家级企业技术中心、国家地方联合工程研究中心、国家级博士后工作站、省级工程技术研究中心及重点实验室等机构,先后获得国家专利几十余项,参与修订行业标准近20余项。



    文字
  • 实力展示

    设计实力 生产实力 安装实力

    辽宁金柏胜木结构科技有限公司拥有国际水准的设计师团队,主创设计师及策划人员均有丰富的国际木结构培训经历及实战经验,依托德国WETO、CADWORK和SEMA木结构专用设计软件,为客户提供高标准的产品设计,与瑞士JPF-DUCRET公司建立长期合作关系,在大型梁柱的设计上具备国际顶尖实力。设计研发团队共有20余人组成, 10人从事该行业10年以上,其中1人参与了国家标准《增强型胶合木构件技术标准》的制订。

    辽宁金柏胜木结构科技有限公司拥有总承包三级资质以及先进的生产设备、多项专利技术、完善的管理体系、成熟的生产及施工流程。先后引进德国Schmidler公司S6 Plus、德国Hundegger K2i、意大利比亚斯等世界最先进木结构房屋生产线,该生产线加工精度可达到±0.2mm,年产量可达到20万平方米。同时拥有国际标准的生产技术和先进的生产工艺,完善的管理体系、优质的售后服务,致力于为客户提供无忧产品。

    辽宁金柏胜木结构科技有限公司拥有一批高效专业的施工团队,工程技术人员结合木结构工程施工规范和在工程实践中积累的经验,先后在东北 华北 华东 华南 西南 捷克 泰国等国家安装案例达千余处,得到了客户的一至赞誉。


率先品质 服务客户

辽宁金柏胜木结构科技有限公司

焕发木结构之美,雕琢每一件作品

 

木结构是中国古建筑的灵魂

木结构建筑在我国有三千多年的历史

经过漫长岁月的洗礼

那些经典木结构建筑已然成为了文化的瑰宝

时代发展至今

仍然有人为之而神往

有人为之而奋斗

金柏胜,以匠人的情怀
踏着先行的步履永往直前
用雕琢玉器的匠艺
为您呈献每一座木结构作品
KINGSPINE
金柏胜
品质如金,柏战百胜……


86-0417-6273900
X